\\Da Flyy Hooligan drops new album “S.C.U.M”

UK Hip Hop artist’s latest release S.C.U.M ‘Supreme Cut Untouched Magnificence’ is wrapped on faultless realism

2017 is definitely birthed some of the greatest Hip Hop records and the likes of Da Flyy Hooligan are not to be left behind, the British artist considered one of the most creative lyricist from the UK has released a new album titled S.C.U.M (Supreme Cut Untouched Magnificence).

The North West London rapper’s latest release features the likes of Westside Gunn and Hus Kingpin and was released through US label 22 Entertainment out of Miami. The album follows an equally captivating Fylpm (Fucc Ya Life Praise Mine), EP released in June this year and was produced entirely by Agor, described as one of England’s hottest new emerging producers.

S.C.U.M eases in your ear with rich rhymes, superior verbal prowess and the magnificent charm of the African heritage as he pays tribute to the Sean Price. The projects transcends through a edifices of knowledge, family with faultless realism.

The record embodies charisma, compelling lyricism filled with intelligent, satirical yet bold rhymes and a lurking Wu Tang and Sean Price influence. Da Flyy Hooligan has cemented his name in the international rap scene and this latest project serves as the best example yet from the UK MC.


1 – Gourmet Body
2 – Black Givenchy 
3 – Cuisine Shippers
4 – Gold Bars
5 – Savile Row ft Westside Gunn
6 – Aligator Skin
7 – Asantihini
8 – Smockin Mirrors
9 – Lewis Hamilton
10 – Sean Price
11 – Distress Signals ft Hus Kingpin
12 – My Write Arm

The album is available on: Bandcamp, iTunesSpotify


Tweet: @afrowayonline @DaFlyyHooligan @22 Entertainmen

Amazon Banner

More Stories
Seba Kaapstad Announces New Album ‘Konke,’ Releases Lead Single ‘Our People’