Photo: Danny Brown Facebook

Danny Brown Releases ‘Dirty Laundry’, Announces Album Date

As we anxiously wait for his new album, Danny Brown has unveiled the first single “Dirty Laundry’, a track that wades between comedy and music in animated fashion.

The new single comes off his upcoming album ‘uknowhatimsayin¿’ executive produced by Q-Tip and featuring productions from Paul White, Standing On The Corner, Flying Lotus and JPEGMAFIA. Other features on the album include: Run The Jewels, Blood Orange and Obangjayar.

The new album follows the 2016 Atrocity Exhibition project and is due for release on October 4, the album is available for preorder here: ‘uknowhatimsayin¿’

Check out the ‘uknowhatimsayin¿’ Track List below

  1. Change Up
  2. Theme Song
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. 3 Tearz (feat. Run The Jewels)
  5. Belly of the Beast (feat. Obongjayar)
  6. Savage Nomad
  7. Best Life
  8. uknowhatimsayin¿
  9. Negro Spiritual (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
  10. Shine (feat. Blood Orange)
  11. Combat

Check out the ‘Dirty Laundry’ video below


Tweet: @amosmabinda, @xdannyxbrownx

Amazon Banner

More Stories
Freshley Mwamburi Returns “Stella Wangu”