\\Evidence Announces New Album “Weather or Not”

American Hip Hop act Evidence has finally announced the release of the anticipated third album Weather or Not. The follow-up to his 2011 project Cats & Dogs.

The album released on Rhymesayers Entertainment stable features productions by DJ Premier, DJ Babu and Alchemist

Evidence, also a producer and graffiti artist was born in Los Angeles and raised in Santa Monica and is a member of the iconic Hip Hop group Dilated Peoples.

Weather or Not features; Alchemist, Styles P, Defari, Krondon, Slug, Rakaa (of the Dilated peoples), Rapsody, Jonwayne, mach Hommy and Catero

You can cop the album available on Itunes…


01. The Factory

02. Throw It All Away

03. Powder Cocaine (feat. Slug & Catero)

04. Jim Dean

05. Weather or Not

06. Moving Too Fast (feat. Catero)

07. Runners (feat. Defari)

08. Bad Publicity (feat. Krondon)

09. Rain Drops

10. Sell Me This Pen (feat. Alchemist & Mach Hommy)

11. Love Is A Funny Thing (feat. Styles P, Rapsody, & Khrysis)

12. 10,000 Hours

13. What I Need

14. To Make A Long Story Longer (feat. Jonwayne)

15. Wonderful World (feat. Rakaa)

16. By My Side Too

Check out the video here:


Tweet: @afrowayonline@Evidence@rhymesayers

Amazon Banner