Image: J. Cole

J Cole Shares New Music From His Highly Anticipated Upcoming Album

American rapper J Cole has released two single ahead of his upcoming full project. The two singles follow his recent release ‘Snow On Tha Bluff,’ a track that was an apparent response to Noname a result of their highly publicized ‘beef’ over a tweet.

The rapper has now trained his eyes on his new project, The Fall Off, and now after a couple of years teasing the album, he has shared the first two tracks from it. ‘The Climb Back’ features productions from himself, while ‘Lion King On Ice’ was co-produced alongside T-Minus and Jeston.

The rapper has not announced the date for the album release but explained on Twitter that he is “taking my time, still finishing.”

Check out the two tracks here:


Amazon Banner

More Stories
Blinky Bill shares new visuals “Jam Now, Simmer Down”