Photo Courtesy

Phyno Unveils New Album ‘Deal With It’

After a long wait the new album is finally here. The Nigerian artist has kept many of his fans guessing and expecting a new project for a long time. The artist first announced that he would be releasing a new album last and several months down the line ‘Deal With It’ has finally arrived.

The new album features some of the great acts from Africa including the likes of Davido, Harmonize, Teni, Falz, Phenom, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Ratti and Runtown together with a host of excellent producers, a glance at the names of people behind the project paints a picture of nothing short of HOT!.

The 21-track album is the rappers fourth album and a fusion of Hi-Life, Afropop and Hip Hop. Phyno’s music is known to create music with a fine vibe of High-Life, traditional Afro-pop sounds and Hip Hop often tackling topics around life, love, relationships, politics and other social issues.

This is definitely a project you would want to vibe to. Check out the album below.


Tweet: @afrowayonline, @phynofino

Amazon Banner

More Stories
Freshley Mwamburi Returns “Stella Wangu”