\\ Reggae artist Etana reveals new album “Reggae Forever”

Jamaican reggae singer, songwriter Etana is back strong as ever with new album Reggae Forever

The new album set to drop on March 8, 2018 is a 14 track project dubbed “Reggae Forever” will be released under Tad’s Record label. The album takes listeners on a mission of love and unity, as the artist works out out melodic rhymes and vocals.

Etana born August town, Kingston Jamaica and raised in South Florida US. Returned to Jamaica where she took her singing career to next level through recommendation of her friend as a backup singer for reggae icon Richie Spice. Where VP records recognized her talent their by producing her first album in 2008 “The Stronger One”.  

The Album is available on all digital platform, compact disc and a vinyl release is promised for her fans this year.

Reggae Forever Tracklist:

01. Free Pt 2

02. Fighting for Nothing

03. Spread Love

04. Carry You

05. You’re The One

06. Sprung

07. My Man

08. Soldier

09. Good Enough

10. Burned

11. No Money, No Love

12. 6 MINS : 21 SECS

13. Destination

14. Yes I Know


Tweet: @EtanaStrongOne@afrowayonline

Amazon Banner