\\ Romain Virgo to release new album “LoveSick”

Jamaican Reggae artist returns with his new album LoveSick, which drops March 30

The 16-track album is Romain Virgo’s third album release and follows some of the greatest works from the singer. The new project is a journey that explores every emotion felt when finding love, losing love and finding love again.

The first single Now off the new project is on the Skank and Rave rhythm and was released last summer while Trouble is suggestive of his popular song Soul Provider. Other notable singles Fade Away and Cry Tears For You, tell a tale of a woman who persists on breaking up his home after a one-night stand.

Romain Virgo known for his remarkable love and relationship songs, was a contestant and emerged the winner of the Jamaican talent Showcase Rising Stars in 2007, and followed this success with the release of hit after hit from Mi Caan Sleep, and I Am Rich In Love. In 2015 he did remakes of Soul ProviderCaress Me and Stay With Me which are still popular with his fanbase.

The Crooner will be embarking on a European tour at the end of March with special guest Sevana. The tour will include stops in Germany, The UK, Holland and Switzerland. He will be setting up U.S. dates later this year.

Latest charming ballad Still is on Skyspraper Riddim by Ritchie Stephens, and track video is also expected this month. The album also includes Romain’s stirring version of the Sam Smith smash “Stay With Me”.

The “Lovesick“album was executive produced by Niko Browne for Lifeline Music, with additional production by Sting International and Vikings Production.

LoveSick Tracklist:

1. Face To Face

2. LoveSick

3. Cruise

4. In This Together

5. Day In Day Out

6. Cannot Close My Eyes

8. Sweet Liar

9. Trouble

10. Hold On

11. Will You Be There

12. Now

13. Still

14. Heartbeat

15. Stay With Me

16. Caress Me

You can stream a preview of ‘Still’ below



Amazon Banner

More Stories
Thinking Of Making A ‘Jerusalema’ Video For Self Promotion? Warner Music May Be Coming For You