Serro Unveils New Visuals “AKIA”

Kenyan singer / songwriter returns with stunningly new visuals off her new single Akia.

Serro new single is reflects emotional experiences in the society. Akia produced by WaithakaEnt is the second single off “Odes By Queens”, featuring several female vocalists: Prisca Ojwang’, Miss Kuria, Ythera, Maryolive Mungai, Wabi Sherie, Zaituni Wambui and Chep.

Check Out the visuals below:

Amazon Banner

More Stories
Blinky Bill shares new visuals “Jam Now, Simmer Down”